School Board

For more information on School Board Meetings dates and times, including All Meeting Agendas, Board Policy, & All Meeting Minutes
Click Here

School Board Directors

 

Denise Weise
Board Chair
District 1

dweise@mossyrockschools.org

 

Jerry Brindle
District 2

jbrindle@mossyrockschools.org

 

Tanissa Lovan
District 3

tlovan@mossyrockschools.org

 

Darren Kolb
District 4

dkolb@mossyrockschools.org

 

Amber Gerard
District 5

agerard@mossyrockschools.org

 

Board Meetings

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are on the third Monday of each month (or the Tuesday following a Monday holiday*) at 7:00 p.m. in the Boardroom (formerly the Junior High Library) 545 Williams Street Mossyrock, WA. All meetings are open to the public. The dates for 2020-2021 meetings are:

July 20, 2020

August 17, 2020

September 21, 2020

October 19, 2019

November 16, 2020

December 21, 2020

January 19, 2021*

February 16, 2021*

March 15, 2021

April  19, 2021

May 17, 2021

June 21, 2021

Patrons may speak regarding agenda items or other issues under "Public Comments" toward the beginning of each regular board meeting. Patrons who wish to make a report to the board need to call Dr. Glenn E. Malone, Interim Superintendent, 72 hours (3 business days) prior to the meeting to be placed on the agenda. GMalone@MossyrockSchools.Org  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.