Leadership

DeeDeeBusiness Manager
DeeDee Owen
DOwen@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181


CassieFood Services Coordinator
Cassie Cornelius
CCornelius@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181 ext. 320



Maintenance Coordinator
Chris Fried
CFried@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181 

Tony
Transportation Coordinator
Tony Fitzhugh
TFitzhugh@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181


Lori
Mossyrock Jr. Sr. High School & Academy Principal
Lori Cournyer
LCournyer@MossyrockSchools.Org
360~983-3183


AmyMossyrock Elementary Principal
Amy Dunnagan
ADunnagan@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3184


InteriDr. Malonem Superintendent
Glenn E. Malone, Ed.D.
GMalone@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.