Leadership

Business Manager
Simone Brown
SBrown@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181

Food Services Coordinator
Cassie Cornelius
CCornelius@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181 ext. 320


Maintenance Coordinator
Chris Fried
CFried@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181 

Transportation Coordinator
Tony Fitzhugh
TFitzhugh@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181

Mossyrock Jr. Sr. High School & Academy Principal
Lori Cournyer
LCournyer@MossyrockSchools.Org
360~983-3183

Mossyrock Elementary Principal
Amy Dunnagan
ADunnagan@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3184

InteriDr. Malonem Superintendent
Glenn E. Malone, Ed.D.
GMalone@MossyrockSchools.Org
360-983-3181


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.