School Board

New School Director, District 2
Jerry Brindle was appointed District 2 Director.  He will take the oath of office at the January 16 School Board Meeting!

Denise Weise
Board Chair
District 1
Jerry Brindle
District 2

Jerry Brindle
District 2

Tanissa Lovan
District 3
Darren Kolb
District 4
Chad Gross
District 5